Wednesday, November 30, 2022 -
Print Edition

Colorado Congregations (Statewide)

Aspen Jewish Congregation 970-925-8245
Aspen Chapel 0077 Meadowood Dr., Aspen, CO 81611
Rabbi Emily Segal; Craig Navias, president

Beth Evergreen 303-670-4294
2981 Bergen Peak Dr., POB 415, Evergreen, CO 80437-0415
Rabbi Jamie Arnold; Laurie Walowitz, president

Beth Israel (Greeley) 970-353-0869
POB 867, Greeley, CO 80632-0867
Rabbi Sara Gilbert; Laura Manuel, president

B’’nai Butte Congregation 970-349-7742
PO Box 2537, Crested Butte, CO 81224

B’’nai Vail 970-477-2992
Vail Interfaith Chapel, 19 Vail Rd. Vail, CO 81657
Rabbi Joel Newman; Cantor Michelle Cohn Levy; Sharon Kushner, president

Chabad Jewish Center of Longmont 303-678-7595
1053 Neon Forest Circle, Longmont, CO 80504
Rabbi Yaakov Borenstein

Chabad Jewish Center of Vail 970-476-7887
450 E. Lionshead Circle, Vail, CO 81657
Rabbi Dovid Mintz

Chabad Jewish Community Center of Aspen 970-544-3770
435 W. Main St., Aspen, CO 81611
Rabbi Mendel Mintz

Chabad, Northern Colorado & CSU 970-407-1613
1121 W. Prospect Rd., Ft. Collins, CO 80525
Rabbi Yerachmiel Gorelik

Har Mishpacha (Steamboat) 970-457-4270
POB 776108, Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Rabbi Scott Segal; Joella West, president

Har Shalom (Durango) 970-375-0613
2537 County Road 203, POB 9199, Durango, CO 81302
Lisa Smith, spiritual leader

Har Shalom (Fort Collins) 970-223-5191
725 W. Drake Rd., For Collins, CO 80526
Rabbi Sally Finestone; Barak Banta, president

Longmont Shabbat Group 303-651-6822
Susan Scruggs;

Neshama Center (Aspen) 970-925-9568
POB 8064, Aspen, CO 81612
Rabbi Itzhak Vardy

Ohr Shalom (Grand Junction) 970-243-2491
441 Kennedy Ave., Grand Junction, CO 81502
Lesley Golub, president

Synagogue of the Summit (Frisco) 970-668-0670
PO Box 4625, Frisco, CO 80443
Rabbi Ruthie Gelfarb; Steven I. Benn; president

Telluride Jewish Center 970-729-8016
PO Box 3953, Telluride, CO 81435
Michael Saftler, spiritual leader

Temple Aaron 719-544-6448
407 S. Maple St., Trinidad, CO 81802
Rabbi Rob Lennick; Randy Rubin, president

Temple Emanuel (Pueblo) 719-544-6448
1325 N. Grand Ave., Pueblo, CO 81003
Rabbi Emeritus Birdie Becker; Michael Atlas-Acuna, president

Temple Or Hadash (Fort Collins) 970-407-7896
PO Box 272953, Fort Collins, CO 80527
Rabbi Jade Goldstein-Abronson and Rabbi Lynne Goldsmith; Eli Alberts and Michael Harris, co-presidents

United Hebrew Center (Pueblo) 719-544-9897
106 W. 15th St., Pueblo, CO 81003; Facebook: United Hebrew Center


Did you know you can donate to the IJN?

Your donation will help ensure that the Intermountain Jewish News can continue fulfilling its mission of providing quality and comprehensive journalism to the Colorado Jewish community.

Like other small businesses and media companies, the IJN is being impacted in an unprecedented way by effects of the pandemic, inflation and industry interruptions. We’re one of the only Jewish newspapers in the country that continues to provide a weekly print newspaper (with digital option of course!) without interruption. We remain committed to providing our readers with a thoughtful, diverse publication that connects them to the community and global Jewry.

For #GivingTuesday, donate 6x Chai ($108) or more & we’ll give you
a 1-year gift subscription (value: $67) to the recipient of your choice!

*minimum donation $18